Teamroom admin
One-time sign-in invite
Expires in 24 hours. Choose an existing person, or enter a new person’s email label. The link signs in as that person. Share privately with that person only. It can be used once.
Expires in 24 hours. Choose an existing person, or enter a new person’s email label. The link signs in as that person. Share privately with that person only. It can be used once.